Achievement: 1 This is my first introduction post 1 @kayum666

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My best wishes, assalamu alaikum. wishing everyone well. By god's grace, I am fine too. Today I will introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-10 at 10.03.06 AM.jpeg

I am md kayum munsi My username on steemit is @kayum666. I am 30 years old. I live in Dhaka. I passed SSC in 2008 from madaripur BHADRASON G C ACADAMY high school. Passed SSC and got admission to D. NURUL-AMIN UNIVERSITY AND COLLEGE.
And inter successfully in 2010. currently, I am trying to start a strong income source with reading and listening.
My family consists of my mother brother wife and two of my dear lovely son SAMEER & SAFWAN. I am a very important person in my family. My family is dependent on my ability. I have a very biggest dream to build a very big project to earn a lot of money and I will provide many jobs. I love every kind of hard-working person. I also love my country and our history. My dear two babies Sameer & safwan are to love so much. I believe I am a happy and honest person. My family like me so much and loves me every time. I fill my family and my home is like a paradise. My neighbor, friend, and relative everyone who knows me loves me like me and believe me too much. My target is to make a very big family and build a community. I want to become a successful businessman. I don't want to be like a traditional businessman. I want to create some helpful and unique for others. something that can solve some difficult problems. See doing business is easy than solving a problem that adds up value to others' lives. I would to be an entrepreneur who is creative and innovative. some things separate a successful businessman from an unsuccessful businessman. let's see what qualities are needed to become a successful businessman.

md kayum.jpg
Different businessmen have different ways to build their own careers. when faced with the decision of what some of the qualities of a successful businessman are, each person has his own opinion. From my point of view, I consider that common sense and specialized knowledge. and good communication skills are the qualities of a prosperous businessman. I watch youtube videos all the time. I came to know about steemit on YouTube one day

. And also learn about the community of newbies. I care more videos on this topic. I think it's a good community. And they are working with integrity. Everyone here is nice from the moderators and admins. Everyone gets a lot of help from here, and I expect good service. Of course, I will act honestly here. Seeking cooperation and cooperation from all.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

hello, sir I also have my achievement 1 update now.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44