ACHIEVEMENT 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi lovely people, my name is Saani Kawusada. I’m 21 years old.I’m a Ghanaian. I live at Tamale with my parents. I live in an extended family house. I live with my siblings, uncles, aunts.

I’m a student studying Basic Education Studies at University for Development Studies. I want to be a teacher that’s why I’m studying that course. It’s my favorite course.It is the easiest and simplest course.
I’m respectful and obedient. I love having fun with my friends. I love to read and write. I love watching movies and listening to music.

684ED0B1-0B6F-43AE-B31E-6433BC1462B0.jpeg

I like disturbing my friends in class,so they always call me crazy girl. I’m always happy when I see my friends and they are also happy when they see me. I also like teasing people.
I hate lies and stealing. I like watching football.I have no knowledge about cryptocurrencies but die to a friend who is also a steemit user @mukka who enlightened me about it and through steemit and a little knowledge from my friend, I am willing and hoping to learn more if such opportunity come my way.

I have no knowledge about blockchain but through steemit and a little knowledge for my friends, I am willing and hoping to learn more if such opportunity comes my way.
I got to know about steemit
through @mukka and @promosteem.com and I’m happy to be able and be part of this community at large

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk
Please help verify my achievement task. I posted it some days ago and nothing has been done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44