Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community | 01/05/023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello everyone!

This me Kathy Cleah Saliling. I welcome you all to my post. I hope you all are doing well and good.This is my first post ever in steemit. I am very excited to start my journey here.I have a research about this platform and I found it very useful, users friendly and an easy source to earn from here. I am here now to do my first Achievement post which is self introduction.

6E0CA0F7-74E5-4174-B75F-E68472689755.jpeg

My introduction

My name is Kathy Cleah Saliling. I am nighteen years old girl. I am the youngest daughter of my parents. I have only one sister and no bothers. my family is a sperated family. my father and mother get separated some years ago. I am living with my father now. It's a bit hard to be the part of a sperated family because I most of the time I miss my mother alot.

0C29075E-8815-4F33-A3D5-8FD41CBA8805.jpeg

My country

I belong to Philippine. The land of many Islands. In Philippine I live in Liliongan,Carmen North Cotabato. it's a very beautiful place with a pretty high and green mountains. I am Born here in this place and since my birth I am living here.

7DB8D664-4757-4819-BB61-2B7D3584CD7D.jpeg

My education

I am a 1st year college student. my subject is the study of physical education. Our course is called BEED( Bachelor of elementary education). I am the honor student of my class.

D84D9469-3631-4DEA-8431-372C267D3089.jpeg

My work

As I mentioned earlier that I am a student so I don't any kind of professional work. my family support all my expenses. My Mom send me money for my education. I feel the need of a professional job but I can't continue it with my study, that's why I m searching for an online job. One of my social media friend influence me to join this millions dollar that's why I decided to join this platform. I hope I have great experience here.

My crypto experience

I have some knowledge about crypto. I am not an expert in this field but I pretty much about it.

My hobbies and passion

I believe in spending life with great zeal and fun, because life never comes back. I am a kind of chilling person in my life . my hobbies includes eating food, Dancing, Reading books, going on nature Trips.

5D717D4E-4017-4BA8-92C5-2660976A4F7B.jpeg

B66714A6-CCE2-46B0-8FE9-92962BC56EB3.jpeg

How I found Steemit

I am invited here by @shahid2030. He is my social media best friend from Pakistan. He taught me all the basics of this website.

My social media accounts

These are my social media accounts

•My Facebook account
https://www.facebook.com/kath.saliling.5
•My Instagram account
https://instagram.com/kathysaliling?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

•My YouTube account
https://youtube.com/@kathycleah5007

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

And now you can also share recipes and the food you eat around.

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

 last year 

welcome newcomer

Loading...
 last year 

@kathy-cute You are welcome here welcome here steemit platform. I have watch your post it's very awesome, well organized and beautifully explained.
I wish you best of luck here. I believe you will have a great experience here.
Welcome once again dear

Hello @kathy-cute

Welcome to Steemit, on behalf of the steemit team I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Great to see you here on the steemit. Welcome onboard.

Wishing you the best @kathy-cute

Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37