Achievement 1, Introduction post by @kataali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone , My name is Kataali and am 20 years old. I live in Tamale in the Northern region of Ghana. I am a student of university for Development Studies, Nyankpala campus. I am offering BSC Biotechnology and Molecular Biology. I am in level 300. Biotechnology is a broad area of Biology which involves the use of living systems and organisms to develop technologies and products for the benefits of livelihood and nature.

Biotechnology is based on biological sciences such as molecular biology, cell biology , biochemistry, genetics , embryology, microbiology, etc.
My educational aspiration consist of acquiring a bachelor's degree in any Biology or health science that would assist me in pursuing a medical career as a doctor.

BeautyPlus_20211012131841040_save.jpg

The field of medicine has been a major interest to me since I was very young. I feel that this degree course will equip and develop my knowledge and skills so that I can care for the underserved individuals.
My career vision is to one day be able to provide affordable healthcare to all members of the community expecially those living in the deprived areas in the country and beyond. I will also be able to help those disadvantaged patients to advocate for their health right by educating them on the important of healthcare and how to access it. I will plan on working with the community and non-profit agencies so that I can help the disadvantaged Population within the community to improve the their access to quality healthcare .

I live music, cooking and reading books. I also like watching Korean movies such The moon that embraces the sun,playful kiss and true beauty.

I know nothing about crypo ,but am willing to learn here.

I also like working in an organized place or manner. I also likes online studies,hence I like being alone with my fone full of data. I am a person who likes writing stories at my leisure time. I also like to be an independent woman. I am a very sociable person who will like to make new friends on steemit. I also like food.

BeautyPlus_20211012131645865_save.jpg

I got to know steemit through @mukka .I will like to learn more here . This is a picture of @Mukka and I during the process of her teaching me some of the techniques involved in steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome Steem Blockchain, a place where you can blog for free and earn some tokens. You are here connect to many people.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello 👋, my name is Hasana Kataali and @kataali in steemit.
I joined the steemit blockchain on the 12th October,2021. And my Achievement 1 task has not been verified.
Our hardworking promoters @nattybongo, @magcarnie and @oppongk please help me with the Achievement 1 verification.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

I'm sure it will be verified soon

 3 years ago 

Thanks......I appreciate ur effort 🙏

Hello @kataali,

Welcome to the blockchain dear, sorry for the delay in verification. I do look forward to you having a wonderful time here. Best of Luck

R3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52