Achievement1: My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Hi Friends,
I'm Kasun Madusha. I'm a very new commer for steemit platform. So, through this post, I hope to introduce myself to the steemit platform. 🙂

IMG_20240215_181117.jpg

I'm Kasun Madusha. I'm thirty-five years old. I'm married. My wife is a Government employee. I have one daughter.
I'm from Sri Lanka. Its a one of the beautiful country in the world and its a beautiful island in the Indian ocean. It is also known as the pearl of the Indian Ocean. The current capital of Sri Lanka is Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte. Sri Lanka has become popular all over the world as a tourist destination. Kandy, Galle, Sigiriya, Dambulla, Yala National Park, udawalawa National Park, Ella, Arugambay are some of the tourist attractions areas.
My birth town is Colombo, but now I live in Marawila. Marawila is a seaside town. This city is famous for its tourism industry. It is also famous for fishing industry. There are many tourist hotels in Marawila that cater to foreign tourists.
I studied at Mahanama College - Colombo. I completed my secondary education in 2007.
In my free time, I really enjoy being at home. During that time i likes to watch cricket matches, listen to music, watching comedy dramas/movies and sleep. And I don't forget to play with my daughter and talk about various interesting stories. My main goal is to live as a useful person for the society without harassing anyone.
I hope to meet new friends, learn about new information, share my information and information about my country through the steemit platform.
I don't have a lot of experience with Crypto, but I hope to gain an understanding of it through the use of the steemit platform.
I got to know the steemit platform through "Geekpranee" YouTube channel https://m.youtube.com/@Geekpranee
I take this opportunity to thank him, for educating me about the steemit platform. I was able to learn a lot of information about the Steemit platform through this channel. Therefore, I would like to express my thanks to him again.
And I thank the steemit platform for giving me this opportunity.

Thank you very much..

#achievement1 #steemexclusive #newcomer #introduceyourself #srilanka #steemit

Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/kassa.madushanka?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga sukses bersama steemit

 6 months ago 

👍

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. The Greeter Team will review it for verification. Please write in various communities according to your passion.

 6 months ago 

Thank you brother 👍

 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @kasunmadusha Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Write more of Diarygames, and add your photos also ...
Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much 🙏

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54