Achievement1 @kashifchand My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My introduction

Hello friends, my name is @kashifchand and I am a new entrant on Estimate today. My purpose in coming to this platform is to show you the beauty of my area and to share important aspects of my life with you. I am about 20 years old. I have studied till matriculation. A friend of mine suggested me to come on the platform.His is @razahussain
So I start talking first about my life We are 3 brothers I am the youngest and I am the most cherished in the house What I say out of the mouth The family does what I say
My brothers love me too. My father loves me too
IMG_20210517_233622.jpg

My favourits vagitables and fruits area

Now let me tell you about myself, what I like to eat
I prefer goat meat and bhandi in vegetables is my favorite and mixed vegetables I also like it I like mango the most in fruit I eat it with great fondness and I also drink its country shake with great fondness
I also like peaches. I like peaches very much in summer and I also like pure buffalo milk. I drink it with great enthusiasm.

Famous things of my area

Now let me tell you about my area. All the vegetables are grown in my area. The water of my area is cold and fresh water. Ground water of my area comes out from under 100 feet of ground. There is more potato crop in my area. After potato, maize is planted and then paddy crop is cultivated
My area is number one in terms of agriculture in Pakistan. Potatoes in our area are famous all over the world. Friends, for today, in the next posts, I will tell you the beauty of my area. In which I introduced myself

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello Kashif
Congratulations you have been verified you Achievement 1 by @vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Hope you will love this platform. Thank you

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

hi@vvarishayy

Thank you so much That you verified my achievement1 I thank you from the bottom of my heart and wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Welcome on This platform.@kashifchand
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Good day, @kashifchand!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kashifchand,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63