Achievement 1 by @kartiksharma0 : My Introduction : I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello all people.
I am Kartik and I made account on Steemit today. I am here to post my Introduction post.

IMG-20211111-WA0006.jpg

Name

My name is Kartik Sharma.

Age , Country

I am 17 years old and I am from India🇮🇳. I am a resident of Agra, Uttar Pradesh.

Profession

I am in 12th class. I study in a school of Agra. I am doing my 12th class from Commerce subject. I also go to coaching of commerce subject.

Family

In my family, there are my mother, father and one elder brother. My father is a government employee and My mother is a housewife and my elder brother is Mechanical Engineer.

Hobbies

I like singing. My favourite singer is Arijit Singh and Jubin Nautiyal. I also love watching movies and web series.

I love travelling with my friends to new new places. I recently made a trip of Masoori, a famous place in India.

Dream

My dream is to become a Chartered accountant (CA). As I like Commerce subject and Accounts subject.

I am invited to this platform by @sachin08. I would like to thank him as He guided me.

Thank You

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit! I hope you do very well here, it's good that you like to sing, I imagine you do it very well.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kartiksharma0,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79