Achievement 1 post :Introduction of myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is karrie agbontean but my username is karrie ,i am the third born of my parents mr & mrs agbontean.i am 17 yrs old, I have one brother and two sisters which make us four children.i am currently in my final year in senior secondary school, i will soon be writing my jamb and waec.

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I am teenage girl with many passions,I love writing poetry and singing,I also love eating and tasting different kinds of meals,which I achieve by going to different types of restaurants like traditional ,Chinese and normal dishes.i play volleyball for the girls team in my school.

How did i find about steemit

I got to know about steemit on tuesday this week, when i was finding how to make money online on the internet.I saw different options like freelancing,online jobs survey tasks and crypto investments. I was try many options that when i came across steemit blockchain website.

Why Am here

I love to write, read interesting posts and socialize and to interact with many people wherever they are found. And I am glad all of you good and nice people are here on steemit website. I am so excited that will gaining knowledge from steemians . I hope to make friends here and continue to learn about people, different places and, world! I will contribute whatever I can - time period, skill and expertise - to make steemit a great place. I put my trust on you guys for support as i just arrive here. .

Conclusion

I appreciate everyone's here on steemit website

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @karrie,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43