Sort:  

Give an example of citation by using a sentence or phrase not of your authorship , and give its link from where you have taken it.

Where is citation? I don't see any citation in your post.

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry sir I don't understand the reference. Please guide me sir you will be kind.

 3 years ago 

Sir, my Achievement 3 is not being verified. There is a problem with this, sir

I had asked you to add a citation method , you must use one citation method in order for me to give the verification tag.

 3 years ago 

sir ap don't be angry with me i don't understand this quote what is this quote and i will give someone a quote please guide me sir you will be yours

 3 years ago 

don sir

 3 years ago 

Sir, now I have also given the reference. Please

 3 years ago 

Hi, @karim1234,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54