ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS,
How are you all doing today?

IMG-20210824-WA0042.jpg

BIOGRAPHY

My name is ELUE ABOVE CHUKWUEMEKA a citizen of Nigeria, I am from a family of 5, I have two younger brothers of which I am the first son I resided a major half of my life in Lagos State before moving down to delta state where my family currently resides

IMG_20210710_025632_356.jpg

EDUCATION

I am a student of the University of Nigeria where I study Medical laboratory sciences with the goal of becoming a world-class medical laboratory scientist. I got in the University at the age of 16 and I have a few years left to complete my education here in the University before I take it a step further to pursue my masters and PhD

IMG_20210628_075740_581.jpg

My hobbies are playing basketball, studying, hanging out with friends and also going for parties. I also have an enthusiasm for cryptocurrency I've always loved the idea behind it and I know that it's the next big thing and one of the best decisions this world is to make. I personally own a Cryptocurrency exchange business where I buy and sell cryptocurrencies at really affordable rates these are all fueled by of my love for Cryptocurrency I really hope to learn a lot from this platform and also be able to impact knowledge onto people here.
I want to specially thank @alphafx for introducing me to this platform.

Cc:

@cryptokannon @alphafx @steemitblog @rexxalo

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kanimiles. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @ngoenyi I will do as instructed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45