Achievement 1 // Introduction through verification // @kamranawan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit family, my name is Kamran Hussain and I'm 24year old, I'm a student of 4th year BSc computer science department.

Screenshot_20210602_070027.jpg

family

My father's name Muhammad Hussain and he is a farmer and I felt proud that he is my father.
We are five brothers including me, three is elder and one is younger and he's also busy in his study.

Screenshot_20210602_064733.jpg

My three big brothers handling the farming business but this time the farming field faces so much difficulties like high level price rates of sprays and fertilizers,
When the crops ready to cutt, the rates of them goes down and the farmers face lots of lose but they didn't lose hope make ourselves strong and produce it again and again.

I would like to explain some benefits of a farmer for others.
If there is no farmer nobody can eat and without the food we cannot survive on this planet.
A farmer hepls to fulfill our necessities but when the farmer needs us, we are busy in our life and think that it's a useless thing to help someone so leave it.

You are not eating food at your dinning table,you are eating the hard work of a farmer, you are eating his rights that you have to give the other ones.

One more thing I'm still a student so ignore my mistakes in typing becouse it's my own words and I'm not taking help from anything or anyone.

If You want to know more about me then I'll tell you that I'm a boy (single).
My father bought a bike for me that's my favorite.

I like to do hard work in the gym and I think I had done so much hard work there and make my self something like strong and healthy, because there's no health there's no life joys.

Screenshot_20210602_064601.jpg

cattle

We also have some cattle that fulfill our regular necessities and help us to face our regular expenses.

Screenshot_20210602_070541.jpg

There are some buffalo's we also have .

Screenshot_20210602_070546.jpg

The cattle handle our regular expenses but the animals also need alot care and food for eat so we spend alot on them to fulfill there needs.

crops

Screenshot_20210602_070551.jpg

Here it is a picture of my fields where we produce/make your necessities.

moral

After all this I would like say that the farming is not simple, easy and profitable.
We need help to handle this so we can continue to cultivate for you.

thank you so much for your time to read my post and pleas support

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @kamranawan
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for love.
I'll remember you.
I'll contact you if I have any problems.
Thanks again

Good day, @kamranawan!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Yeah sure.
Thanks for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58