Introductory post by @kamikun77 mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211118_144813_823.jpg

Future lawyer and tech enthusiast, my name is Kamikun (you can also call me KK). I’m 19 years old and a fourth-year law student at Ajayi Crowther University in Nigeria where I live. Coming from a middle class family in Nigeria, there is a constant pressure to make it in life and to always be the best at everything I do.
I have always had the passion to be a lawyer from my junior secondary school days (middle school) but it seems that passion has been shift to tech now that I am in my penultimate your in the university. I am deeply passionate about the things that can be achieved through technology. This passion peaked when I got introduced to the amazing world of crypto and decentralized finance (thanks to the pandemic ^_^). Now I am faced between pursuing a career in tech or law. Maybe even both!. My favorite cryptocurrency has to be Ethereum because of the infinite opportunities it brings.
I spend a lot of my free time watching a lot of football (soccer) and throwing bants on Twitter. There is really not much bants you can make as a Manchester United fan at the moment.
I am also a lover of music because obviously music is life. I listen to a lot of genre and at the moment my favorite genre has to be lo-fi, alternative/indie pop though these may change at any point in my life.
Anyways I am glad to be on this platform and I am looking forward to reading incredible content on a lot of things that interests me on this platform. I am looking for posts on tech, nature etc.

I got introduced to steemit through my friend @ebereh who is really passionate about the platform and the opportunities it provides. Now he has infected with the enthusiasm and I am determined to do my best on the platform by creating good and quality content that actually impact my readers' lives.
I cannot express my joy to be on this platform enough. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@kamikun77, you are welcome to this platform and we do hope to see your great contents. For your achievement task s, visit #newcomers-community for guidelines as well #steemitblog for more updates in the community.

Your Achievement task has been verified, you may now continue with the next task.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the family brosev. You would definitely enjoy it here. Steem to the moon

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit! We are looking forward to your quality contents! Welcome!!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kamikun77,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45