Achievement 1 @kamal11||introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

IMG_20231128_102158.jpg

My Introduction

Assalamu-alaikum steemits!I hope everyone is doing well.I am also well.At frist,i will introduce myself.Hi!I am kamal khan from Bangladesh.Now,I live in khulna.

Family Background

In my family,there are four members.I have a younger brother who studies in a college.My father name is Bazlur Rahman Khan.Hi is a Businessman.My mother name is Taslima Begum.She is a housewife.All of my family members live in Jashore except me.

Education Qualification

In terms of schooling.I am complete BBA.I am a MBA student studying Govt. B.L college.I made the decision to switch career and try something new.

MY Hobby

My hobby is drawing.I love drawing.I draw beautiful pictures.I like to Photography.Reading Book is a very habit.I read story book,Magazines,Newspapers etc.I like to travel new places and explore them.Travelling gives me a chance to meet new people. I love to visit historical places and Zoos of different areas.I am also love playing.Playing is a good exercise of our every life.I love Gardening.

IMG_20231128_113143.jpg
I have come to visit the place of my choice.

IMG_20231128_113114.jpg
I like to take pictures with the environment of nature.

IMG_20231128_113005.jpg
I have come to visit the great liberation war of the great liberation war.

IMG_20231128_112743~2.jpg

Who invite me

In regards to joining this platform. I was informed about it by my friend @arifulsa12 .I attach selfie with my friend @arifulsa12.

IMG_20231128_102329.jpg

Here is my social media link:
https://instagram.com/mdkamalkhan.12979?igshid=OGY3MTU3OGY1Mw==

Thank you so much reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago (edited)

Hello, Welcome to Steem

In regards to joining this platform. I was informed about it by my friend @arifulsa12

It's compulsory that your friend has to confirm the invitation.

We are waiting to see your valuable content, We suggest you share your original content regularly in your preferred communities. Don't forget to visit and vote on others' posts. Thank you

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir my friend @arifulsa12 he welcome me

We are excited to see your valuable content. We encourage you to share your original content regularly with the communities you are most comfortable with. As we observe your contributions, your account will be verified soon. Thank you.

 9 months ago 

Ok sir

 9 months ago 

Welcome dear friends,

 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33