Achievement1 || My Introduction || @kamal0623 || 07.06.2023

Hello, Friends!

Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Kamal, also known as @kamal0623. I am a 40-year-old resident of Feni, Bangladesh. I live with my wife and two wonderful sons. Currently, I work in affiliate marketing, and I hold a B.Sc. degree from a university in Feni. Over the past year, I have developed a strong interest in cryptocurrencies and believe they will play a significant role in the future.

kamal0623.jpg

Besides my professional pursuits, I am an avid traveler who enjoys exploring new places and meeting new people. While I have visited many tourist destinations and adventurous spots in my country, my ultimate dream is to travel internationally and explore different countries around the world.

kamal0623-kamal-kakon.jpg

Gardening and planting trees are also passions of mine. I have created a garden on the roof of our house, where I cultivate various vegetables, fruits, and even medicinal plants. There is a unique satisfaction in consuming fresh produce grown from our own garden.

kamal0623-kamal-komol.jpg

As I join this open platform, I am eager to engage with diverse topics and learn from original and qualified content shared by users. Since this platform is international, I hope to make friends from different countries through interactions here.

kamal0623-kamal-ctg-airport.jpg

In my own distinctive style, I aim to create appealing content that resonates with readers on this platform. I will strive to contribute valuable content that aligns with the platform's goals and educate others in areas where I have expertise.

I discovered Steemit through YouTube, where I was researching cryptocurrency and stumbled upon a detailed video explaining how the platform operates and how to get started. Here is the link to that informative video:
[

]

Lastly, I assure you that I will always adhere to the rules and regulations of this platform, avoiding any involvement in inappropriate activities.

Thank you.

Regards,
@kamal0623

Sort:  
Loading...

please replace the default introductory photo not editable, and put your social media links at the end of this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29