ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEM MENTORED BY @meymeyshopsIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211008_163417_727.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

I MR Kalu James Okoji I live in Aba around Glass Industry Ogbor Hill and I married with three children 3 boys schooling at Sacred Heart College Eziukwu Aba

IMG_20210728_073718_450.jpg

MY CAREER

I am Civil Servant working at ABA south town planning and all so be any agent to Nicon Insurance Company

HOBBIES

I love watching football and video games.

CONCLUSION

I was introduced by a friend named @meymeyshops. I joined this platform to add my value to it and to improve my financial status.

Thank you for responding to my introductory post.

I'm @kalushau

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@kalushau, You are highly welcomed to the steemit community. That was a great choice you made. Your Achievement 1 task has been verified successfully. You may now continue with the next achievement task which is on basic security.

Endeavor to complete the achievement series in the #Newcomers community as posted by #crptokannon.

Rate2
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kalushau,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70