Achievement -1 My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Guys...

At first take my salam assalamualaikum.Hope everyone well. I am kakon ahmed joy..Today i will introduce my self.

IMG_20210520_140110.jpg

I live in Roshidpur,jamalpur.My Father is a farmer.My mother is a housewife.I am a student.Now i am study in Uttora University Department of BBA.In two years I will be out of my university.Besides I will continue to work on steemit.I want to create a position on steemit.

IMG_20190813_151732.jpg

I have so many friends in my school. Unfortunately we missed our school time because of this corona epidemic. We are staying home for a long time. We are studying using mobile phones. I am so sad that we missed our enjoyable chapter in life. My classmates are so funny and they are good friends.

I like to travel all over the country. It is my next ambition after my exam. I think we must enjoy our life through studies or jobs. I would like to learn a lot of things. One of the reasons for joining the steemit community is that.

IMG_20190812_164015.jpg

My Hobby:

I like all kinds of sports.I like play football very much.Sometimes I play cricket.I like to take picture.Going out with friends is an aditional of mind.

IMG_20190813_154031.jpg

I am the first child of my parents and I have younger sister. We are join family. My grandfather, uncle ,cousins live in the same house. We are happy family.

Thanks my friend that told me about steemit. And I Proud to be able to work with steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57