My First Achievement: Introduction of Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

247572620_279057794224782_324157960926254172_n.jpg

Greetings to everyone, my name is Kakife Double and as regard to this platform, i am called @Kakifedouble. I'm a Nigerian based in Benin City, South South region of Nigeria, in Africa. I'm from the Isoko ethnic group of Delta state which occupied South South Region of Nigeria.

Educational Background and Job
246633743_935935097319000_3679389376035110893_n.jpg

I'm a graduate of Business Administration and Management, from Abia State Polytechnic, Aba, Abia State. Currently, I'm working as a Secretary with Service Pharm. Co. Ltd a job i got immediately i came back from Nation Youth Service Corp (NYSC) 2016.

134436706_1528279254048334_1059650717643746446_n.jpg
Picture above, Working with Service Pharm. Co. Ltd.

My hobby, likes and dislikes.
I love cooking, listening to music (sadly, i don't know how to sing), reading Books related to business and investment, i love football and I'm a big fan of Real Madrid FC. I love learning new skills to acquiring knowledge. i hate living work half done. i don't like life of pretense, lies and disrespectful person.

My Cryptocurrency Experience
I don't really know much about the crypto world until last year when a friend introduce me to cryptocurrency mining, though, I have a blockchain wallet but i have never invested in any of them due to my lack of knowledge in the Crypto world. I'm hoping to learn about the entire process here if possible.

How i found #steemit and what i hope to accomplish here
my younger brother introduced me to steemit and i research on it and what i saw was very interesting. i intend to go into full time blogging and i will be using this platform to reach out to all lovers of football around the world.

Friends on Steemit

For now I don't have any friends on this platform except my younger brother Daniel Usigho @danielle but I hope to make new friends. I'm very grateful to be among you guys

Thanks for reading, I'm grateful for been part of steemit family.

@Kakifedouble

Sort:  

Hi Kakife...I'm Morgan and also a newbie. Very nice to meet you. Looking forward to reading your work and getting to know you.

You are welcome

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Hi @kakifedouble,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52