Achievement 1 My introduction/15/9/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the members working in this community. Today is Wednesday, September 15, 2021.

IMG_20210915_143415.jpg

                            Pray

Hello friend how are you I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O God, thank you for giving us a new morning in good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get lawful sustenance. Peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you all from all that is not good for us. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people.

My introduction

Friends, first of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Zaheer
My father's name is Sher Muhammad My country's name is Pakistan I live in Mianwali Punjab Pakistan My city is a very beautiful city We have two or four brothers and we have two or four sisters We are a total of eight siblings My father and my mother are both now May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and my mother on us forever

My education

Friends, I have studied up to matriculation. I have studied up to matriculation in my hometown of Delhiwali. I did matriculation in 010 2 in Delhiwali High School. My matriculation was 627 marks. I matriculated from Sargodha Board. Sargodha Board is considered as one of the best boards in all of Pakistan and I studied Quran in the mosque of my city.

FB_IMG_16280119795898587.jpg

my work

After matriculation I applied for a job in many places and despite working hard I did not get a job. I did not give up and started working hard to run my home circuit and I have been repairing motorcycles since 2015. I started learning. I finally learned to repair a motorcycle in 2018. Now I go to work in my city and surrounding areas for hard labor.

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket and sometimes we also play volleyball. I am a good cricket player. I also bat and bowl. How many places have I participated in the tournament and we have won? I play sports and besides them I play football. In football I mostly play as a forward or goalkeeper.
I am not married yet. Inshallah I am getting married very soon

Friend

By the way, I have some friends, but the friend with whom I spend most of my time is called Yasir and he also works hard and I also have two other friends who are with us, Miss Qadir and Owais. God is my love and our sincerity. Keep saying
FB_IMG_16280116915387041.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57