Achievement1 by introduction @kaka001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health And may Allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.
And I, m introducing myself on this platform where i want to serve my self by heart and i hope i will get a good response.

My introduction

MY SELF.
MY name is kaka001
My father name is m nazir
I'm about 22 year old.

1 pics

IMG_20210615_151052.jpg

Education

I am study in punjab college depalpur.
And I am student of (ICS)
And i got my matric education from. Government High school CMK.
I got to learn a lot from here.

Background

I am pakistani and i am a Muslim and i belong to the noble family i. Live in rural area of punjab deplapur. And it is a beautiful area and this area is a fertile area of pakistan.

Hobbies

My hobby ia playing online games like Cricket match game and car game
I play All kinds of games on my mobile and pics.

special thanks.

To All steemit users specifically those who guide and encourage me to choose best palform like steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

I am speechless while it's their introduction post😔

IDK why people don't understand that its an achievement 1 post they will surely get caught as we have many greeters and greeter helpers still they perform this kind of Stupidity with full confidence !

Its like almost 80% of our time getting wasted due to these stupids !!!

Doesn't have the option - So Warning Sent - Thank You👍

As it is their 1st Achievement, I don't know they need flags or needs to update the list but it's up to you @endingplagiarism - Final Decision Maker🕵️‍♀️

Have a Nice Day😊

 3 years ago 

If somebody is plagiarising their introduction post then it's an indication as to the value they wish to add to the Steemit community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Wellcome

Don't Spam ! Please !

try writing some relevant comments :)

He is the guy inviting this user. This user has also been guilty of using multiple accounts in past. I wonder what new games are going on.

Thanks you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54