ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @kahagnes 18/02/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem family, I'm called Agnes but you can call me Aunty Agi, I'm a Cameroonian from the north west region menchum division weh village. I'm 28years old born on 12th April 1994 in a family of 5girls and a prince.
IMG_20220218_160450_397.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.
I did my primary schools in government primary school weh, secondary and high school in government secondary School weh, I'm a holder of a bachelor's degree in Land Transport and Logistics obtained from the Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics in the university of Bamenda in 2017. Currently searching for a job.
DISLIKES
I really hate with a passion gossipers and self-center people, also people full with pride and egoysm I dislikes

LIKES
I like people who are pushful and ready to move on with whatsoever.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
Thanks to a neighbor, friend and brother @nuahfabian and @chiabetrand one of the pioneer steemit members who got me in touch with this Life changing platform, at first I wasn't interested but they kept insisting, Agi!! Can you used your smartphone and be creative everyday?, I was like let me give a try. Out of a little findings, I joined steemit to share ideas interact with friends and people at different levels round the globe and also the beneficial part of it is a point of interest.
My profound gratitude goes to the above-mentioned for their endless push to see me Make it in this platform...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome aunty Agi, i know you'll do exploits here. Keep on rolling

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful dear no turning back, we move together

 2 years ago 

Aunti Agi, i just want to let you know that you are in a good place to be and being consistent and active is the key

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear sirri, Nice to share and learn with you guys

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit @kahagnes . It is a place to have fun and earn Money at the same time. Be sociable , connect with everyone, join many communities as much as you can and participate in contest to win awesome prizes . Be consistent and make quality contents . Pick an aspect you are passionate about and blog on it constantly.

I am @breeze.com

Steem on..

See you in Steem Cameroon whatsapp group.

Subscribe

Join us on Telegram let's move to the top

 2 years ago 

Its my pleasure breeze I'm happy,,,,, we meet at the group

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear consistency is key

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much dear, we move together

 2 years ago 

You are very much welcome @kahagnes. One thing I'll say is that consistency is key to succeeding on this platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much dear,, consistency is the key I c

 2 years ago 

Hello @kahagnes welcome in our wonderful world Steemit. You will learn a lot here trust me.
Be consistent and hard working and everything will be alright. If you have any problem don't hesitate to ask and you shall find a solution

 2 years ago 

My pleasure for being part and thanks for doors open to questions

Hola @kahagnes, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Concurso

 2 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @kahagnes, you are highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much mentor I'm grateful to be part and wish to explore more

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Aunty AGI
Let your imaginations run wild here 🥰
Happy to have you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for my warm welcome Mr wase, I'm glad to be here to learn and share ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50