Achievement:1 Introduction post in steemit by @kabir21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends
Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well. I and the great Allah Ta'ala are kind. I feel very blessed to have come to this steam platform. Everyone will be by my side and help me. I am sharing my brief introduction with you.

My identity


IMG20211201150218.jpg

My name is Md. Sumon Sarkar Kabib. My home is in Parbatipur police station of Dinajpur district. My father's name is Md. Abzal Hossain. And my mother's name is Mosha: Anjuman Ara. My father is a farmer by profession and my mother always works at home. I study till then. Then I get admitted in a high school there and I study there till class ten. And I get very good result there. Then I get admitted in college and I pass from there.

Hobby and love

IMG20211104153641.jpg

I love to read from a young age. I like to study a lot. I like math the most. Because math is one of my favorite subjects. I can do any math very easily. Then I love to cook. I used to cook almost at home. My mother. When I was out, I would cook at home, but they would not be so good. Because I could cook like my mother. Then my mother would tell me to do this. And I would listen to them well.

IMG20211017093946.jpg

And when all my friends were having a picnic together, I used to cook everything. Besides, I used to watch YouTube and try to cook. I could, but I tried. I could never wear it again. I like cricket very much. I love playing cricket very much. Since there is no big field in our rural area, we used to play cricket in the bush garden and sometimes we would leave the tournament in the bus garden. .

And thank you so much my big brother. Who let me look for this steam. And he gave me this ID. At first I couldn't work, now he's teaching me a little.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kabir21,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88