Achievement 1 - My Introduction to Steemit @k2salar

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

Hello, I hope that you all are doing good. My name is Shahmeer Khan. I am 23 years old. I am from Pakistan(Lahore). Lahore is the second largest city of Pakistan and it is called Heart of Pakistan as well.

steemit pic.jpg

Education

I have done BS-Software Engineering from Punjab University College of Information Technology (PUCIT). PUCIT is the number 1 government university for information technology among all the govermnent universities and number 2 overall in information technology (IT) department.
Then I have done Fsc. Pre-engineering as well from Punjab College (private sector).

Hobbies

I like to play Cricket. And I am very good at it. Cricket is very famous in Pakistan even more famous than its national game (Hockey). Then, in video games I play Tekken. And I love to read poetry as well.

PSX_20190225_075627.jpg

Skills

I can built by websites by using HTML, CSS, JavaScript and their framework like bootstrap, tailwind CSS and Angular. I can also use MS Word, MS Excel at its best.

What kind of posts I am expecting and what kind of content I would upload?

Well, I would love to explore any kind of decent content, recent things going in the world, challenges and I would be uploading the same content as well.

My experience with Crypto

I do not have directly experience with crypto currency. But, of course, I know about crypto currency. I came to know about crypto currency when NFTs got popular. That time, I realized that now the Crypto is the future now.

How did I find Steemit?

I was using YouTube and suddenly the one of the video about steemit pop up by recomdation. I watched the video and then digged some more about the steemit and I found out it is 100% legitimate and real platform. Then I made an account and started using it.

Social Media Link

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shahmeer.khan.5095110/

That was my overall Intro. I can't wait explore more about Steemit.

regards,
@k2salar

Sort:  
Loading...

It has been 9 days since i posted my achievement 1 but i could not get verified yet. So @cryptokannon , @heriadi , @ripon0630 , @juichi , @goodybest , @wilmer1988 , @radjasalman , @adeljose

Please verify my achievement 1

 last year 

Greetings, welcome! You can use the hashtag #newcomer, which you should use for the first three months you are on the platform. Be patient, as sometimes there are too many #achievement1

yes, thank you for your guidance, i thought my post did not appear on this community. But thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50