ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY @k-karim |29-09-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, Hello friends how are you all?I hope all of great i am aslo great by the grace of almighty Allah.I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah.

Hello friends i want to introduce my self with this Newcomers Community.

IMG_20220930_150255.jpg

My name is K-Karim i am from Bangladesh.
I am 15 years old.There are five members in my family.I am the big son of my perents.My father is the service holder and my mother is house wife.

IMG-20211022-WA0009.jpg

I read in class nine and i also learning computer beside my study.Now i want to join with this beloved Newcomers community.

IMG-20220924-WA0030.jpg

I am happy to find this platform and community , actually i find this platform from @shuvobd1 ,and then, then i research about this steemit platform and finally i am going to introduce with this community.

IMG-20211022-WA0013.jpg

Actually i have know that this platform giving value to creative and good work, for that i will share my creative work.

Actually my father earning is not too much,our family expense is too much for that i also need to earnings for that i decide that i will work here.So friends if you all help then i can do something in this platform.

IMG-20211022-WA0019.jpg

No more word from me for this time, next i will share my creativity with you all.Stay safe have a great day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @k-karim :)

Welcome,

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit little one. Your introduction post is well. stay happy and keep progressing.

Hi, @k-karim,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45