Achievement 5 Task 4 by @jyoti-thelight : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
I am glad that my previous task 5:3 has been verified here I'm going to submit my next task: #achievement5 task4-

Review steemdb.io

SteemDb.io is a database and block explorer of Steemit or steem Blockchain, DB in the steemDb stands for Database. This home page of SteemDb.io shows the current status of Steem and the Bitcoin prices of the markets, and more page navigation links are there.

image.png

How do I see the "recent history"?

Open SteemDB.io on your browser, in the home page there is a search bar at the top right of the corner, put any steemit user id, it will show the recent history of the account in detail.

image.png

image.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

When opening your account history, there is an activity button on the left, click the drop-down menu there you can see Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, and Transfers buttons

image.png

When you click on "Post" it will show you 30 days of posting activity with a chart and details as shown in the picture, as well as you can check all the different activity details by clicking on those buttons.

image.png

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

When you click on the social drop-down menu, it will show you the detail about followers, followings, and reblogged posts.
image.png

image.png
The above picture shows who reblogged my posts and which are the posts reblogged.

How do I check my Voting Power?

On the right side of the page, below the user name, a running meter shows the voting power. Currently, I have 0% of the voting power.
image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

This post authored by @jyoti-thelight

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@rishabh99946
@cryptokannon

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will try my next task .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jyoti-thelight,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90