Achievement1: Task by jwinny, Verification by Introduction as Mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
Is my pleasure to be among great minds that take opportunity. Am delighted to be in this platform.

IMG-20211002-WA0004.jpg

Am Jacob Ewuga Godwin born on November 7th, to the family of Jacob K Ali a large family. I am a graduate of B.Sc(Ed) Economics from Nasarawa State University, Keffi Nasarawa State Nigeria.
I completed my one year compulsory National Youth Service in Gombe State where I served as a Vital Registration Officer with National Population Commission and a Fellowship President
I am a black man from one of the countries consider to be the biggest country in Africa situated in west Africa which covers about 933769 square kilometers. It has estimated population of over 211 million people, a Nigeria born residing in the middle belt of Nigerian.

As a new person, I had no experience on crytocurrency, until I met a friend who told me about it, my desire and passion for learning made me register Iith @steemitblog. Everything in life there is a reference point and this will be my reference point of my cryptocurrency experience.
When I have some spare time I engage myself in many things. Being a man that have passion for God, I enjoy going to Church and to be in fellowship where we can associate with each other. I also enjoy reading particularly Christian literatures. My most inspiring book is " words that move mountains" by E. W. KENYON $ DON GOSSET. Among others.
I also like agriculture. I’m a creative/practical person, and like doing things with my hands. I am a peasant crop farmer, I farm crops like maize, cassava, groundnut among others for consumption purpose. Also I am in to agribusiness, which I engage in piggery that's rearing pigs and selling too. I love poultry, I do keep bird and turkey for commercial purposes.
IMG_20190912_095711_8.jpg

IMG_20190912_135119.jpg

IMG_20190912_135547.jpg

IMG_20200114_083757.jpg

As a man that loves entertainment, I love watching football, and as Arsenal fan it always exciting to see my club winning but it pains when my club is losing. I spent my time watching wrestly particularly wrestlemania with Undertaker as my man and Roman reigns.
As a single man that is not in relationship, I spend some of my time in my room to learn more about business and being alone in the room.

My post will cover but are not restricted to this fellowship gathering, agriculture, school, building project.

My appreciation goes to Mr & Mrs FASA @charis20 for introducing me to this platform and persuasive effort ensuring I register. Thanks to @steemitblog for creating this platform for youth to explore their creative ability and to @cryptokannon for the list of achievements.

Best Regards
@jwinny

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jwinny. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @jwinny,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello dear @jwiny, welcome to the steemit family.
I appreciate you for taking this huge step in joining us here.
You need to get verified but I cannot see your face. It's important for us to see your face if you're introducing yourself so I suggest you upload a clearer steemit picture.
Thanks so much, ones you've made the corrections you will get verified.

@jwinny. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53