Achievement 1:Introductory post to steemit By @justice1626

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduction

IMG_20211120_175611.jpg

Good day every one , I'm by name ugwuoke charles obiora but i prefer been called justice. Am 19 years old, a student on university of nigeria nsukka. Obviously am just a student and nothing more, don't really like side hustle but on hearing about steemit caught my attention as it will add value to my carrier. Cryptocurrency is a digital currency accepted by many country all over the globe. It very interesting that crypto serve as source of income to a huge number of people and that makes it a good source of financial breakthrough and many other people like to benefit from it as well as myself.... I'm looking forward to joining groups that will be more of educative, post true-life activities or creative posts that can widen my wisdom and increase my diversity in human nature. I also like fun to some extent and that should not be excluded in my life style.l will be making posts that are mostly educative , life experiences and future goals. I will also make a kind of interesting post for entertainment to cheer people up from their daily challenges of life. I got to know about this platform through my friend @chizzybahd who explained what steemit is all about and about the activities going on in the platform. I was highly impressed on what I heard and I'm joining this platform with pleasure to benefit from peoples idea and also to share my experience and observations. The most interesting one is the reward for passion which is where one gets paid for doing he likes. Well that's about me for now.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @justice1626, it's nice having you here. That was a good move from You. For further details on Achievement task, bist the #Newcomers-community. For updates in Steemit community, visit #steemitblog.

Your Achievement task has been verified, you may now proceed to the next Achievement task

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @justice1626,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30