My Introductory post to Steemit by @justice009 MENTORED by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

First off, I'm happy to be here and a part of this community. I was skeptical initially but after the orientation given to me, I joined and I'm really glad I did. This is an introductory post about myself.

IMG_20210708_100417.jpg
Me @justice009

PROFILE
My name is Uzoma Chukwuebuka Justice, I'm from Imo state, Njaba LGA. I'm born into the family of Mr. and Mrs. Uzoma Chinedu, a family of six actually. I'm the first child and have 3 younger siblings; 2 boys and a girl. My family is based in Lagos, Nigeria and that's where i grew up. I also schooled there till my university level where i had to move down to my home town, Imo state, Owerri. I am currently a final year student of IMSU, studying biochemistry.

IMG-20210630-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210630-WA0005.jpg

HOBBIES
I love animals and most activities relating to animals. I've had this love for them since i was a kid.
I also love reading books, Sci-fi, and self- development books.
I love playing games too, especially Chess and simulation games.
I'm a football fan.
Crypto Enthusiast.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
Majority of my schooling was in Lagos. I attended Lasu staff school for my nursery and primary. Then I attended Model college,Ojo for junior and senior secondary. I graduated 2016 and gained admission into the university the same year.
Presently, I'm about to round up my studies in Imsu. I also have a part-time business to keep body and soul.

IMG_20210624_100702.jpg
Me after my last paper in school, awaiting project defense.

How I got to know about STEEMIT.
Well, I got to know about this community through @Irene-hic. Due to past experiences, I was skeptical but @Irene-hic spoke so well, and I trusted her.
I'm looking forward to having an awesome experience.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome our newbie, and welcome to steemit a platform you will not regret.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit,@justice009,@ irene-hic congratulations for assisting @justice009,am sure he will enjoy Steemit

Loading...

Welcome to steemit bro @keadilan009

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the steemit family dear @justice009. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you all.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @justice009,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05