Achievement One, Introduction Post By @justeenah invited by @peterabagi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211123_155735_1.jpg

16-12-32-14.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I'm glad to be part of this Erudite Family.

I’m Justina Nwokedi. I hail from Obingwa Local Government Area in Abia State.I’m the 5th Child in a family of six. I was born on the 14th day of November. I am a christian, and determination is my watchword while success is defined for me as achieving my goals.

16-12-32-14.jpg

EDUCATION

From 2001 through 2007, I attended St.Patricks Model Primary School in Aba, Abia State, for my primary school education.

Following that, I attended Nigerian Christian High School in Nlagu, Abia State, for my secondary education. This was a Missionary school and I was a boarding student from JSS1- SS3.

In 2013, I finished my O'level exams and graduated as the best student in my class in Accounting, Commerce, and Igbo Language.

With a decent O'level score, I decided to continue my Education and was accepted into Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike in 2014 to study Library and Information Science.

I was always dedicated to my education, and this won me an award from the school senate for good academic performance in my 200 Level. In 2018, I graduated with a second-class upper division.

16-12-32-14.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I enjoy researching in order to learn new things for my own personal development and to share what I've learned with others. I enjoy reading and journaling, as well as spending time with friends who support my development.

I'm a Tech Enthusiast since I'm constantly fascinated by how technology makes work easier and how it has helped to global progress.

16-12-32-14.jpg

MY SKILLS

IMG_20210704_142353_151.jpg

I am adept in the usage of basic Microsoft packages, thus I have computer abilities. I’m experienced in digital marketing, with a focus on social media/community management, graphic design, and content creation, among other things.

16-12-32-14.jpg

HOW I HAPPEN TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20211123_160012.jpg

@peterabagi was the one who introduced me to Steemit. The platform's features and potential for growth piqued my interest, and I decided to join. I'm ecstatic to learn about #steemit, and I'm excited to go on the adventure that #steemit has in store for me.

Cc. @focusnow @ngoenyi @samuel20

Sort:  
Loading...

@justeenah. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I'm grateful

 2 years ago 

Hi, @justeenah,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a steemit éxito en cumplir todo tus logros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43