Achievement-1---self-introduction

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Hello, everyone! Nice to meet you. The following is my self-introduction:

I am a 26 year old travel blogger from China. I love to travel and explore different places and cultures. I only have a brief understanding of blockchain, but I am curious about the field and want to learn more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

I heard about the Steemit platform in the blockchain communication group, so I searched the Internet for some information about this platform. I am very curious about the Steemit platform, and I hope to share my travel experience here, meet more like-minded friends, and learn about the travel and blockchain content shared by others on this platform. I hope to expand my travel blog through the Steemit platform and interact with other travel enthusiasts and blockchain enthusiasts.

I hope this introduction will help you get to know me better and start my travel blogging journey on Steemit. Wish you all success on Steemit and share your wonderful travel stories!

6a754f38068626234afa91ac62c61d4.jpg

Sort:  

You can follow me if you wanna grow

同是新人

 6 months ago 

Hello friend ✌🏼 I hope you can see this message sooner or later, I happen to see you in the traveling community where I'm managing with a group of travel lovers too, but I guess you probably might be needing some extra guide. You can contact me on the social media related with my name of alegnita. Specifically in telegram you can find me with @alegnita16. Feel free to write me any time you wish. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50