Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @junaidashfaq

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello everyone

to you all I hope you are all healthy and happy I am also healthy by the grace of Allah SWT. This is my first post on the steemit platform so I am very interested in it.

Snapchat-824741379.jpg

introduction

My name is Junaid ashfaq . My father name is ashfaq Ahmed. I lived in okara Pakistan which is big and beautiful city . I belong to Muslim family and many members in my family including me I'm so happy for this ..

My education

I have passed the grammar matriculation of Lahore High School. Dan Fsc from punjab college lahore. And I am a student of South Asia University in lahore. I got my doctorate in physiotherapy from the University of South Asia.

Snapchat-1707946861.jpg

Snapchat-578709526.jpg

My hobbies

There are many hobbies that I enjoy but poetry and writing are one of my favorites. I have written many poems and stories and everyone loves my poetry. After that I like to sing songs
I am also a good singer. I sing a lot of songs in my spare time and all my friends really like my singing.

Snapchat-1167153085.jpg

experience with crypto

Currently, I do not have much experience with cryptocurrencies, but I would like to know more about it.
Crypto is a very popular business world that is very interested in knowing more.

Snapchat-176523762.jpg

Snapchat-1162525785.jpg

How I know about steemit

This is my best friend amerasghar 1 who told me about steemit that this is a great platform, we can learn a lot from steemit. For example, we can find out what cryptocurrency is. We can also meet here with people from different countries. I'm really very grateful to my friend @vvarishayy @cryptokannon who told me about my steemit.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @junaidashfaq,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @junaidashfaq,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the platform 🤝
Join our Steemit group of supporters

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, Welcome to steemit, i am from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46