achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit by junaid06

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220109_184703.jpg

Asslam o alaikum !

All friends how are you . Hope you all are doing well . I have joined this community and it is a great platform and it also earns a lot of money.I am grateful to my dear and dear friend @shoaib004 who advised me on this platform and gave me the idea to work on it.

Introduction:

My name is Junaid Arshad. My account name is @junaid06. I am 17 years old and I live in depalpur, a city of Pakistan. I'm free nowadays that's why I started work on it.

IMG_20220109_185336.jpg

Education:

I have studied till matriculation. Now, I'm studying in Punjab Group of Colleges to complete my intermediate.

1641736967772.jpegsource

Interested:

I love playing cricket and reading books is my favorite hobby.I watched the match between India and Pakistan with great interest. And i offering prayers five time in the day .

IMG_20220109_191004.jpgsource

First experience on steemit:

My first experience on steemit platform. I am on steemit and my first achievement on steemit.
I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

IMG_20220109_191015.jpgsource

how do I came to know about steemit

I was looking for a job online for a long time. Because I was free and I wanted to do something for everyone. Then I found out about it from my cousin. When I found out about it, I decided that I would definitely join it. I hope you and I will not disappointed by this platform. I need your help. Hope you all support me.
Thank you.

Cc

@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards:

@junaid06

Sort:  

You can post achievement 1 only once

 2 years ago 

Hi, @junaid06,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48