Achievement 1 Task: INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220802_085554_397.jpg

About myself
Hello everyone My name is Okpe Juliet Chinasa. I am 20 years old. I was born October 8th 2001. Am the second child of my parents, we are 8 in number, 3 boys and 5 girls.

Hobby
My hobbies include music, reading, associating with people and traveling. Although I don’t get to travel. I love meeting people and I love making friends with people who are social. I am who I am, and I make no excuses for how I have turned out.

Religious Life
Christianity is my religion, am a Catholic and am a chorister in church too.

Educational Life I attended Army day secondary school cross river state, After my secondary school I got admitted into Ebonyi State University (EBSU) studying LAW.
I am a self-driven and a self-motivated student. Once my father said to me that "Education is the most powerful weapon, one can conquer all hurdles of life using knowledge”
I discovered that for one to be a successful lawyer he/she must study real hard so I started to read as if everything depends on reading, and with time reading became my hobby.

My curiosity for reading never ceased. it grew and grew and enriched my mind with priceless pearls of knowledge.

Likes and dislikes
Most times when am free I play football, it keeps me active and energetic. Playing games is good for health and fitness that's why I love playing footballs. I dislike people that are full of deceit.

Relationship with people
I have many friends but I share my secrets and feelings only with some. All are not intimate and close friends. I seek their help when I face any difficulty. During exams I call and invite some classmates for group study. We study together and each one another to understand the topics.

My parents are my world. They educated me and always encouraged me. They never ignored my feelings and always protected me and helped me when I needed their help and protection. My mother always pray for my success.

Why I joined steemit
I joined steemit because I have always had passion for writing, it will help my writing skills and i will learn and discover many things here. Thanks to @offia66 for inviting me

My special thanks goes to
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
#achievement1 #nigeria #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Greetings friend @juliet-o

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you've decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo with the informative poster adding the phrase "Achievement 1", in addition, avoid showing a sheet behind in order to validate your achievement 1.

I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Alright I will do that thanks

 2 years ago 

hello @adeljose I have changed the picture

 2 years ago 

HI @juliet-o greetings,

As a CR from India I welcomes you to steemit , please feel free contact me for any help, I would like to invite you to write your articles in #steemindia and #steemphotos communities.

Helplines:
https://discord.gg/jKaa89DU
https://discord.com/invite/fEkWQHaVY9
https://discord.gg/xHJK5Z39

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73