Achievements 01 introducing myself to the steemit blog/community as a newcomers

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20211030-212150_WhatsApp.jpg

INTRODUCING MYSELF TO ESTEEMED STEEMIANS

Hello dear, special one. Yup you're special just because you stopped by. Well I'm a newbie here and I'm most honoured to be a part of this great community. I got here through a friend @smartcliff who in his benovalence, thought it beneficial for me to be part of this amazing community. Special thanks to you dear friend.

A place where people with big hearts share their minds and expunge their thoughts out of the treasury of their heart and others with receptive hearts come to enrich the treasury of their mind is sure not a platform to trivialize. Once again I'm most delighted to be one o you.

IMG-20211022-WA0014.jpg

FORMAL INTRODUCTION

My name is Julia Nnaji. I am a proud Nigerian. I am a student currently in the discipline of Microbiology in the University of Port Harcourt Nigeria.

Well this interesting lady you're about to know is a dreamer and her dreams has made so much out of her. She's an inspirational writter, a songwriter, a singer and a poet. You wouldn't say you know this girl unless you've come to realize without a doubt that she's beyond a conventional Christian. She is truly a believer!
She believes in love. she believes in faith. She believes in miracles. She believes in eternity. She most ultimately believes in Jesus. My whole identity is tied to this one fact" I live for the one I love" Hey, don't get it wrong. I'm not a preacher. I'm a lover.

Another thing it may interest you to know about me is that I am a song. Oh yes I am. An offspring of music. She has a lot to do with who I've become today.

Well, what I seek for everyday with every breath I take is that everyone who comes across me daily as I live, finds an authentic and perfect definition of the word love and that they gain true understanding of the word wisdom. This is all I live for.

IMG-20211022-WA0013.jpg

My hobbies

  1. praying
  2. listening to music
  3. Reading the Bible and insightful books
    4)Writing
  4. solitary walks
  5. sleeping.

IMG-20211022-WA0015.jpg

MY AIM

I hope my stay in steemit teaches us all what living is all about. Gives everyone insight to see the extraordinary in what we have always called ordinary and help you find essence in living through my writing.
Thank you....

Regards to @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @julia12,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55