Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@juichi sir ,
Thank you so much for commenting on my post. I am fixing the things you asked me to fix in my post.
Thank you sir .

@juichi sir,
sir how are you,
Sir I had some mistakes in my post which you asked me to correct. I have corrected my mistakes. I would greatly appreciate it if you could take some time out of your precious time to take a look at my post.thank you sir.

@juichi sir,
Thank you so much for commenting on my post. I am fixing the things you asked me to fix in my post.
Thank you sir .

 last year (edited)

Sorry for my late response. You can now proceed to the next Achievement Task at your convenience.

@juichi sir,
Thank you so much for commenting on my post.no no problem sir ,thank you very much for verifying my post.yes sir i will try to prepare my next achievement now .
thank you sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50