You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement: 3 Task Content Etiquette by @shehnaaz

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

For you to get Verified follow the instructions below,

  • Don't forget to include this phrase in the last part of your Achievement task 3 “I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steem Community and will do my best to embrace them”.

  • Use blockquote to show an example of a citation.

It must look like this.
(Source link)

Mention me after doing it correctly.

Sort:  
 last year 

@juichi Thank you very much for telling and yes I wrote that in the post please check again

How about the second instruction?

 last year 

@Juichi is it now okay?

 last year 

Am i doing something wrong in my achievement 3...Why the team was not verified it dear @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46