Achivement-1 This is my first introduction post by @jubayer119

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

‘Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.
hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends, how are you all? Hope you are all good. I am also fine with your prayers and Allah's grace. So let me introduce myself. My name is jubayer Rahman and my Steemit username is @jubayer119.

DSC_0824.JPG

I am From Bangladesh and live in Dinajpur. My father was a school head teacher but now he retired and my mother is a very good housewife. We are Two Brothers and I am younger in my family. I am a married person. I have a sweet wife and my little king my boy is Md. Fatin Hamza, after his birth we become realize parents responsibility. Now he is 4 years old. I completed my BSc in Textile Engineering from Primeasia University. My hobby is traveling to any of the places I have visited.I want to visit many countries. Also, I like cricket very much. I play cricket whenever I get time. It makes me very happy, always I love to play badminton. I always try to help people it gives me peace of mind.

20211109_120041.jpg

About six months ago My brother's friend came to our house his name is Atiq and his Steemit user name is @atiq5222, he told me about the Steemit platform. He opened my Steemit account and posted. I love to write so much. Steemit is a very good place where I can write a lot of things. I used to be very busy but now I have a lot of time. So last week I opened an account and I want to work here. I am very happy that I can write my content here that everyone can wear through this platform. I hope I can build good relations with my foreign friends. By writing quality content, I can keep my followers in mind.

20200917_185532.jpg

Many thanks to those who helped me, especially my brother who told me about this platform. Thanks to the Steemit family, will see you with new content after verification. I look forward to staying with Steemit.

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steem

About six months ago My brother's friend came to our house his name is Atiq and his Steemit user name is @atiq5222, he told me about the Steemit platform

But your brother joined this platform in the month of August not 6 months ago. Plz, don't share fake information.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I apologize first for the fitting mistake in my content.
It has been six months since I last wanted to write.
I am extremely ashamed and repentant for this mistake of mine.
I hope you will look at my mistake and be kind to me.
Also, the person from whom I came to know about Steemit, welcomed me in my post.
Please see my post.
Thank you sir, stay well.

 10 months ago 

2023-09-10 at 14.59.26.jpg

2023-09-10 at 14.59.26.jpg
@ripon0630 Sir,
I shared with you the screenshot of the video of my friend's phone call. Revisit my post.
Thank you.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have replayed your valuable comment on my post.
please see my post again.
Thanks

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have replayed your valuable comment on my post.
please see my post again.
Thanks

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I have replayed your valuable comments. Please extend your helping hand to me, as this prevents me from moving forward. Thank you, stay well.

 10 months ago 

@jubayer119

Wishing you all the best on the nice Platform.

 10 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago (edited)

হ্যালো ,ধন্যবাদ । আপনার রেগুলার কন্টেন্ট পাবলিশ করে আমাদের সাথে কো-অপারেট করার জন্য । যেহেতু বর্তমান প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি দুই মাস আগের তাই আমি আপনাকে আমন্ত্রন জানাচ্ছি সর্বশেষ ধাপ হিসেবে প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি রিসেন্ট ডেইটের সাথে নতুন ভাবে তৈরি করে আপডেট করার জন্য । আপডেট করা হয়ে গেলে আমাকে এই কমেন্টে রিপ্লাই করুন । ধন্যবাদ

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630
স্যার আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আমি আমার প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি আপডেট করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে দেখবেন স্যার।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 9 months ago (edited)

Sir i will try to follow what you said. I will follow the rules. Be well sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50