Introduction Post: Achievement 1 by @jqube

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I'm so excited to be a part of this wonderful family which I strongly believe has great potentials.

MY PROFILE

IMG-20211030-WA0033.jpg

My name is Jenewari Japheth Joseph, from Kalabari Buguma precisely in Asaritoru Local Government Area, Rivers State, Nigeria.
My parents, Mr & Mrs Joseph Jenewari is blessed with 3 children ( two boys and one girl) but am the second child in the house. My father is a medical practitioner while my mother is a nursing officer.
I grew up with my family in the village but I did my primary school at Bright Future High School, Adamawu State then after sometime we relocated to Rumuekini were we are currently staying now. My secondary education was done at Success Comprehensive High School, Ozuoba then when it was time to write my senior WAEC examination, I moved to First Pillar College, Rumuokwachi where I obtained my O'level result with good grades.

Am a student at the University of Port Harcourt, I study Medicine (MBBS program) and am in level 200.

HOW THIS PLATFORM CAME TO MY NOTICE

I have been looking for a way to reduce the financial spendings done by my parents not until when I was studying my books in a classroom on the 30/10/2021, when a guy @bright15 walked up to me and introduced me to a blogging platform named steemit and that the platform is just to write, post and I will earn money but there is no capital required to join and he showed me samples from his own account then I decided to sign up.

HOBBY

My hobbies are reading, music and football. nevertheless, my love for football increases whenever I see Lionel Messi and C. Ronaldo perform very well in their respective clubs, scoring goals and assisting their teammates to give the club a victorious end and also with the great inspiration from the likes of Pele, Diego Maradona, Jay Jay Okocha, Ronaldinho etc, I became a lover and a player of football. I play football once a week because of my tight schedule in my academic field of study.

AIM

My aim here is to improve my intellectual ability thereby helping myself in thinking rationally and making nice decision in matters of life and also learning new things from the people.

CONTRIBUTION

Much effort will be made by me to write in this platform as much as possible to inspire great minds and maybe help a friend in need of such information thereby promoting this platform at large.

Gratitude to a friend bright for letting me know about this platform. You're forever appreciated.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thank you'll too for your time. I appreciate.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jqube,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65