Achievement1 Task by @joyvictory: Title; Verification by Introduction on 25/09/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi, everyone am glad to be part of this great community. Am Nasara Joy Augustine by name am the first born of five children and 18 years old.

IMG_20210925_181423_885.jpg

Am from Benue state in Nigeria but I live in Nasarawa state in Nigeria. Am a graduate of De-Ultimate Glory Academy secondary school Akwanga Nasarawa state. Am a science student.

I don't have any experience with crypto but will be glad to know more about it. As it will help me to invest and gain more.

IMG-20210925-WA0010.jpg

I love to read novels like Diary of a teenage girl by Melody Carlson, I aso love to listen to music like "Like you by Tatiana Manaois". I dislike lie, gossip, unnecessary noise making.

I look for posts on health, nutrition, and educational posts as well.

I will love to post stories for fun and moral lessons.

I found steemit during a program that was organized in my Church and a speaker was invited to speak on entrepreneur and he spoke of a modern way to make money through writing, so he mention #steemit and invited the #steemit Nasarawa City Team to enlighten us, then @charis20 signed me up and helped me through my Achievement1 post.

I hope to develop my writing skills to the fullest and be of help to myself and my family financially.

Thanks for going through my write up with patients I hope to do more as time goes on

Regards
@joyvictory

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Warm welcome to you @joyvictory. This is a place to Explore and do exploit in steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, expect great achievements.

 3 years ago 

Hi @joyvictory,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @joyvictory,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55