Achievement 1 Tasks: My INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMT MENTOR By @bright-obias

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210315_103535_115.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND.


I Am Joyce Oluchi Amadi; I come from a family of Six 6 , I am the first Daughter of my parents the name of my parents are:. Mr/Mrs God'spower Rosemary Amadi.

Screenshot_20210317-202833.png

my father is a civil service, while my mother is a business woman. our native language is ikweeri from Etcher Local Government area River State. we reside in Elele Town. Nigeria, I spend most of my time in Elele Town. because of my parents reside them and I will school they too. I come from a Christian background.
and we are a happy family. I love my family that God has given me..

EDUCATIONAL Background and CAREER.


I started my educational Career from Holy Child Royal Academy Elele Town River State. There I held the post of head girl. I proceeded to college where I also held the post of cheper prefect of Holy Child Royal Academy Secondary School Elele River State. I get Admission into River State University Nkpolu- Oroworukwo, port Harcourt. River State, Nigeria. Where I Studied Agriculture Economic. one of thing I love about Agriculture Economic is that it's make me happy and because I want to know more about velgtable and everything else about Corp. and the world today is going into Agriculture.

Hobbies , like and Dislike


I love singing, but I don't know how to sing, that is so bad to me. I love watching movies especially action movies. I also love to Travel that is my best hobby....... because it helps me to know about people culture and beliefs. I love Fashion and Design, so much. don't worry I will teach you all, about fashion and Design. I so love baking and I love arrangements that is keeping my environment in place. I love people with serious mindset for Art Work, . I am open to learn new things. l love Evangelism (wiln soul ) for God. I Also love night prayer and always stand for sincerely I dislike lazy mindset and unsincere attitude...

How I Got To Know About STEEMT...


I Got To Know About STEEMT platform through my brothers that are:. William Chimene and Bright. they seriousness for STEEMT me developed interest for it, my Brother Assisted my registration process, I want to express my profound gratitude to them.

My Intentions Towards Joining Steemit


what I intend to achieve for Steemit is to know more about crypto be developed and be of great use to this platform. You know, i've heard so much about cryptocurrency and sincerely speaking, i don't know much about it, but i am very happy today that i joined this wondeful platform that will give me the opportunity to start my crypto journey.

Like i said above on my hobbies, i love fashion and designing which i will be sharing with you here, all you have to do is to follow me so you can be seeing m latest. Thank you very much for your valid time spent on my introduction.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @joyce-oluchi. Success in your activities and goals. I share these links with you, hoping they can be useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @joyce-oluchi, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @joyce-oluchi. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover, @SteemWomenClub for everything that concerns women,@worldofxpilar for photography, @fur-friends for everything animals
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy joining.

#sgg #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Yes thanks

 3 years ago 

Yes thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43