Achievement1 Post by @joy56: My Introductory Post.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Goodevening fellow steemians, I'm honored to be part of this noble community. It's my wish to get new knowledge here and also make new friends.

IMG-20220207-WA0021.jpg

My name is Tayiba saeed alot of people call me joy because they find it difficult to pronounce my name(Tayiba) which means same as (Joy)a resident of kumasi in the Ashanti region of Ghana 🇬🇭, I'm a Muslim and I live with my parents and siblings.Im the second born of my parents. I love taken pictures ,singing and making videos,let's say I love the camera. My favorite food is jollof and I love to cook it myself,I also love cooking and my dad can't go without a taste of my jollof which I also mock my mum with.i dislike being idle cos it makes me uncomfortable, I'm a very sociable person and I love to be around people from different backgrounds, different beliefs,different language I mean different way of life.

I'm a graduate from the university of education( winneba,). I'm currently working with an insurance company as a life planner (enterprise life insurance)The role of a life planner is to help individuals make the right choice when it comes to insurance and be their insurance adviser throughout their stay on a policy.

I got to know about steemit through a closer friend I've know for years, @anas354. He did his best by taking me through steemit,how it operates and what goes on here.He helped me joined and still encouraging to do my best here. I must say I'm happy I joined this platform.

I joined steemit because the moment my friend took me through what goes on here I knew this was the right place for me.I undstood that it a place I can write and post contents and that will help my passion for writing and blogging. I will love to show the world what goes on ,on my part on the world .I will also love to meet new people and know about people opinions and thinking perspective.

I hope to learn and also share knowledge here,I believe steemit will have a good impact in my life. Thank you all for reading, I'm much appreciative.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @joy56,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much,i really appreciate.

Loading...

Amazing . Enjoy your stay. Keep the passion and keep sharing dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @joy56. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Thank you i will join them.

@joy56. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Alright thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48