Achievement 01 | | Introducing Myself on Steemit | | 13-04-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends!


Hope all is well with the infinite mercy of the Creator. I'm fine too. Today I am going to start my journey on steemit.


Introduction:

20220413_194019.jpg

My name is Md. Shahriar Joy. I am a Bangladeshi. Our home is in Rajshahi. My father's name is Md. Shahadat Hossain. He is a teacher by profession. And mother's name is Md. Hafiza Begum. She is not a housewife by profession. I have a younger brother. None of my grandparents survived. My father is the sole breadwinner in a family of four. Our family lives on the money earned by him.

Education:

xxxxxxxxxxx.jpg

I passed HSC examination from Rajshahi Government College in 2021. Recently I am coaching for admission in the university at Varna Coaching Center in Dhaka. Before that I passed SSC in 2013, JSC in 2016 and SSC in 2019. Although my birthplace is Rajshahi, now I live in a hostel in Dhaka's Mohammadpur to fulfill my dream.

Hobbies:

20220106_164956.jpg

First of all I am a photography lover. I love photography. Especially when we can capture the stories of human suffering in pictures. Besides, I also enjoy hanging out with friends, reading story books, watching movies, etc. Gardening and cycling are my hobbies. I love playing cricket and football.

How did I get here?

20200213_133757.jpg

In fact, I have a long-standing desire to make money online. However, due to lack of proper guidelines or proper website, it did not happen anymore. I recently learned about steemit from a new friend @skhsohag. I was amazed to learn that so much can be achieved online in such a short time. So I came to this blockchain after learning everything from my friend. I will try my best. So let's take a look at my identity.

Future plan for steemit:

IMG_9112.jpg

I know that getting up is the most important thing in a steemit blockchain. The more steam you get here, the more power you have. He will be able to help others with his own power. So I will give more importance to power up. My initial goal will be to complete 100 SP. Then I will gradually increase my steam power. Everyone will pray that I can fulfill my goal.

This is my identity. My goal is to overcome all obstacles and move forward. Thanks to everyone who read my post.


My friend @skhsohag invite me here.


Cc: @tarpan @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89