You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement:1 My first Introduction Post by @nittyaroy

!upvote 50


Hi @nityaroy

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I read that you highly value the preparation and academic studies, I hope you will soon be able to receive your degree as an engineer. I think that talking about badminton or gardening would be interesting topics for future publications.
Soon someone from the welcome team will contact you to continue with the verification of your post.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Community SEVEN NETWORK and work with us in the Steem Seven project. Use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56