You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1-My introduce Post by @rabbi30

!upvote 50


Hi @rabbi30

I warmly welcome you to this platform. A second welcome to you. I am pleased to know your interest in helping children in need, I hope you achieve that goal in your life. You can make publications on different topics that you handle: travel, sports and mathematics. I hope to read very soon from you.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Community SEVEN NETWORK and work with us in the Steem Seven project. Use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24