You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1Introduction to Newcomers Community || 12-3-2022 || @ashfaqkhan021

!upvote 50


Hi @ashfaqkhan021

I warmly welcome you to this platform. For me it is a challenge when I read in your presentation the skills that you manage to move in the digital world. I am sure that this experience will be of very good use in Steemit.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:

  • Important information of Team Newcomer Review so that you are aware of the support you can receive by making a quality post.
Sort:  
 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Hi bro, Thanks for your suggestion . I will definitely work on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73