You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: this is my introduction post

!upvote 50


Hello @diptimajumder

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Certainly the pandemic gave us all the opportunity to take on different challenges than what we were used to. Staying connected also opened up new opportunities. You who were a teacher, now you want to develop online skills. I know that Steemit will give you many new opportunities.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44