You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Introduction post about myself @etimfon. Invited to steemit by @kay-owobia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

!upvote 100


Hello @etimfon _

  • I welcome you to this platform, I hope to read your posts soon.

  • I agree with you that the instructions for those new to Steemit are difficult to understand and there are many, I hope you get your verification soon.

  • I invite you to be part of the Seven Network community and use the #steemseven tag in future posts, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Not enough voting power.

 2 years ago 

Not enough voting power.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43