You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 | My Introductory post on Steemit Platform | by @fatau1

!upvote 50


Hello @fatau1

  • First of all, I welcome you to this platform and I hope to read your posts soon.
  • Secondly, I understand that you are waiting for the verification of your presentation, perhaps you can wait or make a comment on this post naming @wilmer1988 to see what comments and recommendations he offers you.
  • Thirdly, I invite you to be part of the Seven Network community and use the #steemseven tag in future publications, I promise to review them and give you feedback. And depending on its quality you can receive support votes.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

Thank you so much for this offer, I would join your community and would give my best as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43