Newcomers' Community ||Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @josimuddin6565 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Introduce Myself
  • The 07th May, 2023
  • Sunday


IMG_20230507_135013.jpg



how are you all I hope you are well by God's grace. Today I appeared on the Steemit platform with my introduction episode. My user id name is @josimuddin6565. In this era of current technology, if you want to move forward, you have to keep up with the progress of technology. I have long wanted to work on an online platform. But I couldn't figure out how to start. Long ago I came to know about this platform through my friend @ripon40. He asked me to join this platform. So a long time ago he opened me an account. But due to the busyness of my life, I got a little stagnant and am about to start again.

IMG_20220923_124608.jpg

My friend helps me in many things and I also help him and their friendship is very sweet. He will teach me how to work here and I will learn from him. He has been associated with this platform for a long time. Now I want to say something about myself. I am a Bangladeshi. I live in Khoksa Upazila of Kushtia district of Bangladesh. My village name is Bairagi Para. I was born on 23rd October 2000. Currently I am a student studying in honors third year.

IMG-20230507-WA0014.jpg



My family members are five. We are two brothers and one sister. My family is a very happy family. The main goal of my life is to fulfill the dream of family. Had a dream to be many things in life trying to fulfill every dream let's see what happens. I have a few friends and love to hang out with them. The will of life is in harmony with the needs of man, so everything changes with time and so do the needs of the mind.

IMG-20230507-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230507-WA0017.jpg



Humans are naturally good at many things. Also I have many hobbies. Which I always try to fulfill. I love poetry, stories, hanging out with friends and traveling. Every person has a responsibility in life and always continues to fulfill that responsibility. I always fulfill the responsibility that I have towards the family, to keep the family happy, studies are going on along with it. Finally I want to be a good person and try to get involved in all kinds of organizations for the welfare of people. Human welfare is a noble cause I will always try even till death. So I am really proud to be associated with this platform.

Cc:@ripon0630

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100025684942059&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@josimuddin6565

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Tnx lot..... Plz support me

 last year 

Welcome to this platform my friend. Hope you can use your creative thinking to go far.

 last year 

tnx lot

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year (edited)

Thanks a lot for verifying me the achievement. I will try to achieve the second achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21