Achievement 1 myself introduction 15/06/2021 @joselyn4 steemit uganda

Hello everyone here,
How are you my fellow steemians. Today am glad that I have joined the steemit world. I am called Joseline but most people call me JoJo as a short name of my full name. Am aged 20years and am pursuing a degree of international business at Makerere University business school. And am in the first year of my degree. Am very happy to be a member of steemit which has been my dream and desire to explore a platform on technology.

B8C69E63-7D72-470B-884A-117AE13334C7.jpeg

I am a Ugandan by nationality and I really love my country uganda. As for our beautiful capital city called Kampala which has beautiful creatures like nice buildings called mapeera which is one of the tallest building in uganda.

Recently I live in entebbe it’s where my family is and I do really love them so much. I have been joined by my sister who is a fellow steemit member and she is called @shadia931. She really explained to me the goodness of this platform and that’s why I am here today.

I am a person who loves writing novels, listening to music , getting new friends among others as one of my hobbies. I love my parents as I love my self and let me take this opportunity to talk about my mother. This woman is so loving and caring. She has been there for me since she is behind my education up to now.
At school I have joined many projects and clubs like interact club, music dance and drama club among others and these have given me courage to explore and to know who I am up to this time.

16BC7CC9-32E5-4952-84C2-D921DB18BA2C.jpeg
This is my mother and I really love her so much.

I do love plottings also where I go on to visit my school friends like I went to food hub restaurant, acacia mall, kingdom Kampala among others where we meet and enjoy our selves. We eat things like chicken, pizza, ice cream among others then after we quit back to our homes. Am a person who loves fun at all the time though most cases I spent time reading my books with them as to see our selves succeed in future as to get nice jobs.

On steemit am looking forward to expose my writing skills and getting new friends here and also sharing some good content with you. I have read stories and content of different communities on this platform but they were really nice and educative like the poems they are really good.
So this has been my self introduction on steemit and am glad to be here with you people and also I promise to share my content with you as to explore my skills in writing and blogging. Thank you very much for your audience. Love you all. @joselyn4

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @joselyn4

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .
I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You Also join like @steemitfoods for food posts.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

Thank you so much for your love and care you have shown me on steemit am really feeling at home

Hi @joselyn

You are most welcome to the steemit platform. We are so glad to have you joining us. Thanks to your sister for introducing you to steemit. She is making some good progress and I believe, she will be of great support to your journey on this platform.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Woow @yohan2on am so glad for your message and al be able to make nice and good content as she does. I love steemit

 3 years ago 

Halo jojo, you're most welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your day.

Thank you so much dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Hello @joselyn4, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, ** unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1** (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Wooow thank you so much dear for the guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37