My second day on Steem

Hello friends, good morning, yesterday I published my first day on steemit and a colleague @inspiracion recommended me to include myself in this community and thus follow the steps to be able to publish to achieve my first achievement, or at least that's how I understood it, my name is Jose Gregorio, I am a 19-year-old young man who lives in Venezuela.

image.png

Fuente:

I am currently studying Customs Administration, a career that has fairly met my expectations of what I expected. I know about cryptos, as well as I handle some such as btc as the most recognized, in addition to handling adv, dash, lthc among others that can be achieved on different platforms.

image.png

Fuente:

What I like the most is playing sports, playing soccer has been my passion for many years, when I am under a lot of pressure and a lot of stress, soccer clears any problem from my mind at least for a few long hours and that is what I love about it. Unlike what I do not like being a person who is the center of attention, I do not like to be very seen I always prefer to be a little more low-key, maybe it is shy I do not know.

image.png

Fuente: https://pixabay.com/es/photos/f%C3%BAtbol-bola-objetivo-juego-2518982/

To be honest, I like to read any type of post, learn everything from the knowledge that others can express, I like to read about sports, life, nature, as well as many things. So I'll post about anything that I find interesting to show all of you.

Steemit I met him thanks to a friend who had been on the platform for a long time but who had left it a long time ago, but coincidentally he came back in a few days ago and he told me that if he wanted to join me and do not hesitate, thank you @josecrespo for giving me the good idea to enter this great platform. I hope to be able to reach a lot of knowledge, to be able to write a lot for you as well as to show you things from my life in order to have a day by day with you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @jose2001, Bienvenido a esta extraordinaria plataforma, seguro que tus conocimientos en criptos te ayudaran a desarrollarte exitosamente, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69